6th Annual Prince Of Puerto Rico

The 6th Annual Prince of Puerto Rico takes place in Cayey, Puerto Rico. This year the POPR is held in Cayey, PR where Manny Santiago was born. The local skaters and Inveted Pros Dave Bachinsky, Lamont Holt & Diego Najera traveled around the island in seek of some good times and skate footage. Enjoy The Video Featuring: Manny Santiago Dave Bachinsky Lamont Holt Diego Najera Duhamel Rodriguez Xava Maldonado Johnerik Feliú Cesar Velez Fico Rodriguez Alfred Ruiz Jose Briones Filmed By: Arnaldo Rosario Carlos Charlemagne Pedro Huck Rosa Manny Santiago. 

Leave a comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

View all
Example blog post
Example blog post
Example blog post