Purchase by December 7th to ensure that your order arrives by Christmas 

Street League 2015: All Cole

 

Skateboarding has been and always will be about individuality. Connecting with the streets, finding the tricks that best suit your style, and making it your own.

For our second episode of All, we joined Chris Cole at his private skatepark so he could show off his personal style and trick selection. This is all Cole. No music, just Cole.

See more from Chris Cole, and his fellow SLS Pros, at Stop One: Los Angeles today, at 3:40pm PT / 6:40pm ET at Street League.com. Catch the Final on FOX Sports 1 starting at 7pm PT / 10pm ET (US Viewers Only) and on the live webcast on StreetLeague.com (International Viewers).


Source: Street League Youtube


Leave a comment